Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of N. Wheaton (Carol Stream)

5 rating

Really like the professional way they handle thing. Dana is polite and kind. She does a great job of cutting hair also.

4 rating

In and out with an online check in. Talented stylists. I personally seem to have difficulty conveying what I'm looking for but my hair looks good anyways.

4 rating

Good haircut. Price is a bit high...

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Bill Z. | August 16, 2020 Google

" Really like the professional way they handle thing. Dana is polite and kind. She does a great job o"

4
S M. | June 20, 2020 Google

" In and out with an online check in. Talented stylists. I personally seem to have difficulty conveyi"

4
Kevin H. | March 6, 2020 Google

"Good haircut. Price is a bit high..."

4
raccooncity87 | February 23, 2020 Google

"Very friendly, not a long wait at all"

4
Jessie J. | February 22, 2020 Google

"A great looking hair cut, along with a nice casual friendly atmosphere."

1
kiLLjoytroopers | December 29, 2019 Google

"Come here if you want... ? want your hair to have a very liberal cut. ? uneven lines and poor fades "

1
Jennifer M. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Very disappointed in the haircuts for my kids. Stylist didn?t listen to our request of what we wante"

3
Drew K. | September 22, 2019 Google

"Normally I get a great cut here. This time my hair was cut way too short. Not like I can ask them to"

4
Todd M. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Definitely a great place to get a guys haircut if you don't need anything special. I usually get my "

5
Taylor B. | July 11, 2019 Facebook

"We Love Karen! My boys and now husband all go to her. We moved out this way and tried all local plac"