Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of N. Wheaton (Carol Stream)

1 rating
  • 12/29/19
  • kiLLjoytroopers Google

Come here if you want... ? want your hair to have a very liberal cut. ? uneven lines and poor fades ? unfriendly stylist who doesn?t ask any questions or engages you ? if you only want the haircut to look good from one angle only. Overall if I want to get my hair this messed up I would just need a weed wacker.

1 rating

Very disappointed in the haircuts for my kids. Stylist didn?t listen to our request of what we wanted. Was uneven all over the place and would not ever go back!

3 rating

Normally I get a great cut here. This time my hair was cut way too short. Not like I can ask them to add it back on. My issue with this location is they seem.to go through stylists quickly and the cuts are hit or miss.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

1
kiLLjoytroopers | December 29, 2019 Google

"Come here if you want... ? want your hair to have a very liberal cut. ? uneven lines and poor fades "

1
Jennifer M. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Very disappointed in the haircuts for my kids. Stylist didn?t listen to our request of what we wante"

3
Drew K. | September 22, 2019 Google

"Normally I get a great cut here. This time my hair was cut way too short. Not like I can ask them to"

4
Todd M. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Definitely a great place to get a guys haircut if you don't need anything special. I usually get my "

5
Taylor B. | July 11, 2019 Facebook

"We Love Karen! My boys and now husband all go to her. We moved out this way and tried all local plac"

1
Edwin U. | May 31, 2019 Google

"I was not pleased with my haircut. They don?t take their time and just rush. They don?t know anythin"

5
Darryl P. | May 27, 2019 Google

"Went in not expecting much as it was my first visit - gave minimal directions for my barber as well,"

5
Jose A. | April 27, 2019 Google

"The best place."

5
Sitaara R. | April 17, 2019 Google

"It was our first but surely not our last visit to this Sports Clips. Bre was our stylist and she did"

5
israel f. | March 26, 2019 Google

"Been going here for a while and they have a great staff working there."