Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of N. Wheaton (Carol Stream)

5 rating

Very professional and efficient.

5 rating

everyone there was super nice and my haircut turned out amazing, best haircut i?ve gotten in years no doubt. wish i remembered my stylists name so i can go back to her!

5 rating

Tamara is very pleasant and twice now has given me my best haircuts in years.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Jeremy J. | December 10, 2020 Google

" Very professional and efficient."

5
Maybe S. | November 29, 2020 Google

" everyone there was super nice and my haircut turned out amazing, best haircut i?ve gotten in years "

5
Bryan C. | October 26, 2020 Google

" Tamara is very pleasant and twice now has given me my best haircuts in years."

5
Bill Z. | August 16, 2020 Google

" Really like the professional way they handle thing. Dana is polite and kind. She does a great job o"

4
S M. | June 20, 2020 Google

" In and out with an online check in. Talented stylists. I personally seem to have difficulty conveyi"

4
Kevin H. | March 6, 2020 Google

"Good haircut. Price is a bit high..."

4
raccooncity87 | February 23, 2020 Google

"Very friendly, not a long wait at all"

4
Jessie J. | February 22, 2020 Google

"A great looking hair cut, along with a nice casual friendly atmosphere."

1
kiLLjoytroopers | December 29, 2019 Google

"Come here if you want... ? want your hair to have a very liberal cut. ? uneven lines and poor fades "

1
Jennifer M. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Very disappointed in the haircuts for my kids. Stylist didn?t listen to our request of what we wante"